A Silver Parachute

I was thrilled to be able to send a video message of encouragement to Juliet. It felt like I was really talking to her, because I miss her so much. Everyone from District 5 wants her to win The Hunger Games. However, I want her to win most of all because she is my best friend. Without her, I would have nobody to talk to or hang out with.

2 Comments on A Silver Parachute

  1. 4rileyp
    May 27, 2014 at 1:25 pm (10 years ago)

    I think that your Voki was great. I feel that you could’ve given a little more in your paragraph explaining the Voki. GOod job

    Reply
  2. 4lizzyt
    May 27, 2014 at 1:35 pm (10 years ago)

    I like how you are rooting for your “bestfriend,” however you needed to write more outside of your voki, so please be more descriptive next time. Other than that, your voki character was really pretty and creative so good job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply